Worship With Us Online

Due to COVID-19 gathering restrictions, we are currently doing
ONLINE CHURCH LIVESTREAM SERVICE.
Please join us on FACEBOOK LIVE Saturdays at 9am.

PHONE

(808) 284-8070

.

ADDRESS

96-173 Waiawa Rd.
Pearl City, HI 96782

MAIL TO

P.O. Box 30009
Honolulu Hi 96820

Name Position Email
Roy Yamamoto Senior Pastor Roy@agapehi.org
Mark Kawata Executive Pastor
Ron Kaua Associate Pastor
Clint Nagamine Associate Pastor Clint@agapehi.org
Gunther Muller Associate Pastor Gunther@agapehi.org
Lanaki Adric Associate Pastor Kai@agapehi.org
Hilarion Gascon Associate Pastor Vince@agapehi.org
INFO Info@agapehi.org
Charlotte Yamamoto Administrator Char@agapehi.org
Terri Smith Secretary Terri@agapehi.org

Due to COVID-19 gathering restrictions, we are currently doing ONLINE CHURCH LIVESTREAM SERVICE, so please join us online on FACEBOOK LIVE Saturdays at 9am.

Please send all MAIL correspondence to:
Agape Christian Fellowship Oahu
P.O. Box 30009 Honolulu, Hawaii 96820

We are located at 96-173 Waiawa Road, Pearl City, Hawaii

Head toward Leeward Community College (LCC). When you reach the T in the road at Ala Ike Street, turn left. Head down Ala Ike Street and turn left at Waiawa Road (This is the second Waiawa Road you’ll be on). Look for the Agape Christian Fellowship sign, which will direct you to turn right, into our driveway.